KALMA OFFICIAL SITE

MENU

MEDIA

ALL TV RADIO WEB MAGAZINE

2021.04.26 Mon 19:00〜21:00 RADIO FM NORTH WAVE「RADIO GROOVE」

2021.04.20 Tue 00:00〜01:00 RADIO FM NORTH WAVE「J-HITS FLOOR」

2021.04.13 Tue 06:00〜09:00 RADIO FM NORTH WAVE「KAT'S IN THE MORNING」

2021.04.10 Sat 12:30〜12:55 RADIO NHKラジオ第1「歌え!土曜日Love Hits」

2021.04.07 Wed 16:00〜19:00 RADIO FM NORTH WAVE「XROSS JAM」

2021.02.18 Thu 23:00〜23:20 RADIO FM802「マクセルpresents START UP RADIO CRAZY 2021-LIVE HOUSE Antenna-ROCK KIDS 802-OCHIKEN Goes ON!!-」

2021.02.02 Tue 23:30〜23:59 TV SPACE SHOWER TV「KALMAのスペースなまらTV」

2021.01.31 Sun 22:00〜23:00 RADIO InterFM897「KALMAのなまら生だラジオ」

2021.01.13 Wed 00:00〜23:59 WEB ナゴヤドット

2020.12.25 Fri 16:30〜18:00 RADIO 静岡放送SBSラジオ「MUSIC CROSSOVER」

TOP